From the President’s Desk

June 10, 2020 Uncategorized

From the President’s Desk Rick Lindemann Greetings All: I hope this message finds you well. Wow! May is already gone and we are on our way into summer. Such a …

ESA E-Learning

June 8, 2020 Member Spotlight, News

As a benefit to being an ESA member – ESA E-Learning Program – CFC Industrial Training’s E-Learning web-based training is available to all ESA Member companies at a significant 40% discount.

Adjustment Procedures

October 2, 2019 Shop Tip

The below shop tip was originally featured in the October 2007 ESA Newsletter. By: Bob Sheaf, CFC-Solar, Inc. Pressure Compensated Pumps with Safety Relief Valves There are 3 pressure levels …

October 2019 Supporting Member Spotlight

October 2, 2019 Member Spotlight

PowerX International LLC Points of Contact Thom Farrell – President tfarrell@powerxinternational.com Joe Hegedus – VP Global Sales & Marketing jhegedus@powerxinternational.com Jill Wortman – Operations Manager jwortman@powerxinternational.com Doug Miller – VP …

Our New Website Has Launched

September 6, 2019 News

For the past few months the ESA Website Committee has been working diligently to redesign the ESA website and offer the association a website that: Offers a Cleaner, User-Friendly Design …

Shop Tip: Tool Holder

July 8, 2019 Shop Tip

Here is a simple tool holder rack for quick change lathe tool holders. It is fairly simple and mounted to a baseplate with a turn-table bearing. By: Dan Turner, Turner …

July 2019 Supporting Member Spotlight

July 8, 2019 Member Spotlight

CFC Industrial Training., Div. of CFC-Solar Inc. Points of Contact Robert “Bob” Sheaf – Owner rjsheaf@cfc-solar.com Jon “JR” Rhodes – President jrhodes@cfc-solar.com Robin Friedrich – Vice President friedrich@cfc-solar.com Ian Ford …