Category: Member Spotlight: Member Spotlight

October 2019 Supporting Member Spotlight

October 2, 2019 Member Spotlight

PowerX International LLC Points of Contact Thom Farrell – President tfarrell@powerxinternational.com Joe Hegedus – VP Global Sales & Marketing jhegedus@powerxinternational.com Jill Wortman – Operations Manager jwortman@powerxinternational.com Doug Miller – VP Engineering dmiller@powerxinternational.com Main Office PowerX International LLC 21860 Watertown Rd Waukesha, WI 53186-1824 Phone: 1-414-988-6202 Toll Free: 1-888-922-1881 Fax: 1-414-988-6212 Website: www.powerxinternational.com Who is PowerX …

July 2019 Supporting Member Spotlight

July 8, 2019 Member Spotlight

CFC Industrial Training., Div. of CFC-Solar Inc. Points of Contact Robert “Bob” Sheaf – Owner rjsheaf@cfc-solar.com Jon “JR” Rhodes – President jrhodes@cfc-solar.com Robin Friedrich – Vice President friedrich@cfc-solar.com Ian Ford – Project Manager ford@cfc-solar.com Branch Location 7042 Fairfield Business Dr., Fairfield, OH 45014-5480 Website: cfcindustrialtraining.com Phone: 1-513-874-3225 | Fax: 1-513-874-3229 Company History Originally named Certified …