Category: Member Spotlight: Member Spotlight

September 2020 Supporting Member Spotlight

October 15, 2020 Member Spotlight, News

Manufacturer of Shrupp bladder accumulators and accumulator rebuild kits and accessories. National distribution of accumulators: Schrupp bladder accumulators, FOX diaphragm accumulators, and Roth piston accumulators, accumulator charging kits, and components; …

ESA E-Learning

June 8, 2020 Member Spotlight, News

As a benefit to being an ESA member – ESA E-Learning Program – CFC Industrial Training’s E-Learning web-based training is available to all ESA Member companies at a significant 40% discount.

October 2019 Supporting Member Spotlight

October 2, 2019 Member Spotlight

PowerX International LLC Points of Contact Thom Farrell – President tfarrell@powerxinternational.com Joe Hegedus – VP Global Sales & Marketing jhegedus@powerxinternational.com Jill Wortman – Operations Manager jwortman@powerxinternational.com Doug Miller – VP …

July 2019 Supporting Member Spotlight

July 8, 2019 Member Spotlight

CFC Industrial Training., Div. of CFC-Solar Inc. Points of Contact Robert “Bob” Sheaf – Owner rjsheaf@cfc-solar.com Jon “JR” Rhodes – President jrhodes@cfc-solar.com Robin Friedrich – Vice President friedrich@cfc-solar.com Ian Ford …